Clubs & Societies

Local clubs and societies generally welcome new members. If you’d like to add a club or society to this list, please email details to: colemore.priorsdean@gmail.com

SPORTING
Hawkley Cricket Club www.hawkleycc.co.uk
Hawkley Tennis Club www.hawkley.org/tennis
Steep Lawn Tennis Club http://steepltc.org.uk/
The South Downs Bloodhounds http://www.southdownsbloodhounds.com/
Hampshire Microlight Flying Club http://hmfclub.co.uk/
Froxfield Cricket Club https://www.froxfieldvillagehall.co.uk/cricket-club
Petersfield Gun Club http://www.petersfieldgunclub.co.uk/control/main
Petersfield Triathlon Club http://www.petersfieldtriathlonclub.co.uk/
Petersfield Open Air Swimming Pool http://petersfieldpool.org/wordperss/
Petersfield Golf Club http://www.petersfieldgolfclub.co.uk/
ENVIRONMENTAL
Empshott & Hawkley Horticultural Society http://www.empshott.org/hortsoc
The Petersfield Society http://www.petersfieldsociety.org.uk/
South Downs Society http://www.southdownssociety.org.uk/
South Downs Land Owners and Managers Group http://www.southdownsland.com/
South Downs Volunteer Rangers http://www.southdowns.gov.uk/care-for/volunteering/volunteering-ranger-service/
Hampshire Conservation Volunteers http://www.hcv.org.uk/
CPRE Hampshire Branch http://www.cprehampshire.org.uk/
Hampshire & Isle of Wight Wildlife Trust http://www.hiwwt.org.uk/
LITERARY
Edward Thomas Fellowship http://www.edward-thomas-fellowship.org.uk/home.html
The William Cobbett Society http://www.williamcobbett.org.uk/
CHURCHES
Empshott: Church of the Holy Rood http://www.hawkley.org/church.html
Hawkley: The Church of St. Peter & St Paul http://www.hawkley.org/church.html
Priors Dean Church http://www.hawkley.org/church.html
St James, East Tisted http://www.easttisted.btck.co.uk/
 
OTHERS
Petersfield Area Neighbourhood Watch http://www.panwa.org.uk/
Petersfield Youth Theatre http://www.petersfieldyouththeatre.org.uk/
Petersfield U3A https://u3asites.org.uk/petersfield/home
Froxfield Ringers https://wpbells.org/froxfield/
East Tisted Bellringers https://wpbells.org/east-tisted/
Hawkley Bellringers https://wpbells.org/hawkley/
Winton Players http://www.wintonplayers.org.uk/about-us.html
Petersfield Theatre Group http://www.petersfieldtheatregroup.org/
Hawkley Film Club http://www.hawkley.org/whatson.html

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑